July Camp NaNoWriMo 2017 & Other Updates…

Standard

I am participating again, but this time I’m not drafting anything new. I’m doing an editing blitz to catch up on editing. I still have six books to edit and format as ebooks. All the covers are done. I plan on editing at least 4 out of 6 this month. If I can get to all the books, then that will be even better.

Also during this month, I have four ebooks and the 13th volume of The Moon magazine for free on Smashwords. My Smashwords profile includes all the books that are currently for sale including all the magazines I have converted into ebooks.

The four books are The Strange & Unusual Universe of Silver Moon Unicorn, The Guardian Series Book 1: The Formation of the Guardians, The Violet Series Book 1: A Water Nymph’s Tale, and The White Lion Unicorn Series Book 1: A Colony of Tiny Nekos. I suppose I should remember to promote them throughout the month or else people may not know they are still available…

One last thing… One of the #CatsOfTwitter has asked me to write about him and his magic tail. He is just a kitten and I feel like I can’t refuse him. Now I just need to get to know him and then I’ll be writing about him.

2 thoughts on “July Camp NaNoWriMo 2017 & Other Updates…

  1. mermaidmouth

    Thanks for the info on where to find your stuff. 🙂 I can’t wait for the stories about the kitty with the magic tail. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

